Reset class progress

TypingClub never deletes students' typing progress. Even when students come back from a summer break, they'll be able to continue working where they left off. If you prefer that students start back at lesson 1, you can reset their progress by following these steps:


  1. Go to Classes and select the class.
  2. Click Assignments.
  3. You'll see a list of lesson plans that the class is working on. Locate the lesson plan of your choice and click Clear Progress.

Warning: Deleting student progress is an irreversible action. TypingClub is unable to restore deleted data.