Archive students

Teachers have the ability to archive their students. This is helpful when teachers want to prevent students from logging in or hide them from the account, but still preserve the students' historical data. When you archive students, the students are unable to log in until they are restored.


How to archive students

  1. Go to Students.
  2. Check the box for the student(s) you'd like to archive.
  3. Click More Actions.
  4. Click Archive.

How to view archived students

  1. Go to Students.
  2. Click Filters in the upper left corner of your screen
  3. Under Status, click Archived.

How to activate previously archived students

  1. Go to Students.
  2. Click Filters in the upper left corner of your screen.
  3. Under Status, click Archived.
  4. Check the box next to the student(s) you'd like to re-activate.
  5. Click More Actions.
  6. Click Restore.
Notice: Note that archived students won't show up in your main student list. You must use the filters to view archived student accounts.